Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Projects
Document Actions

Projects

For project details please click on the project titles.

 


Unraveling crosstalk from lower-level motor coordination to higher-levels in the cognitive-behavioral hierarchy (2018-2021)

Rouwen Cañal-Bruland (rouwen.canal.bruland@uni-jena.de) (Jena)
Oliver Herbort (oliver.herbort@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de) (Würzburg)

 

Dynamic conflict management: Using performance monitoring to guide stable adjustment in task performance and flexible task selection in self-organized multitasking environments (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

David Dignath (dignath.david@gmail.com) (Freiburg)

 

Plasticity of task switching in childhood: Mechanisms and sequential progression (2018-2021)

Yana Fandakova (fandakova@mpib-berlin.mpg.de) (Berlin)

 

The role of separation of representations in sequential actions in multitasking (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Hilde Haider (hilde.haider@uni-koeln.de) (Köln)
Robert Gaschler (robert.gaschler@fernuni-hagen.de) (Hagen)

 

Differential behavioral and neural effects of physical and mental fatigue on modality-specific task interference in cognitive-postural dual task situations in young and old adults (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Urs Granacher (urs.granacher@uni-potsdam.de) (Potsdam)
Stephan Heinzel (stephan.heinzel@fu-berlin.de) (Freie Universität Berlin)
Michael Rapp (michael.rapp@uni-potsdam.de) (Potsdam)
Christine Stelzel (christine.stelzel@ipu-berlin.de) (Berlin)

 

Simultaneous learning of multiple sensorimotor transformations (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Mathias Hegele (mathias.hegele@sport.uni-giessen.de) (Gießen)

===

Revealing mechanisms underlying backward crosstalk effects in multitasking (2018-2021)

Markus Janczyk (markus.janczyk@uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)
Rolf Ulrich (rolf.ulrich@uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)

===

Self-organized versus externally controlled task scheduling when facing multiple cognitive task requirements (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Andrea Kiesel (kiesel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de) (Freiburg)

 

Modality-specific crosstalk in multitasking: Influence of modality compatibility in task switching (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Iring Koch (koch@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)
Denise Nadine Stephan (stephan@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)

 

The role of effect monitoring for dual-task performance (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Wilfried Kunde (kunde@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de) (Würzburg)
Markus Janczyk (markus.janczyk@uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)

 

Inter-individual differences in multitasking: Prioritisation and conceptualization as determinants of efficient multitasking (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Stefan Künzell (stefan.kuenzell@sport.uni-augsburg.de) (Augsburg)
Markus Raab (raab@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)

 

Task organization in multitasking: Determinants and characteristics of individual preferences for serial versus overlapping task processing and different strategies of response organization (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Dietrich Manzey (dietrich.manzey@tu-berlin.de) (Berlin)

 

Task-specific and task-unspecific long term effects of cognitive-motor-multitask training (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Hermann Müller (hermann.mueller@sport.uni-giessen.de(Gießen)

 

Multi-tasking in movement sequence learning: The role of the control mode, coding and the sequence representation (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Stefan Panzer (s.panzer@mx.uni-saarland.de) (Saarbrücken)

 

How much cognition is in action? Using dual-tasks to explore the involvement of cognitive processes in action planning, programming and motor learning (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Thomas Schenk (thomas.schenk@psy.lmu.de) (München)

 

Investigating task-order control in multitasking situations (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Torsten Schubert  (torsten.schubert@psychologie.hu-berlin.de) (Berlin)
Tilo Strobach (tilo.strobach@medicalschool-hamburg.de) (Hamburg)
Peter A. Frensch (peter.frensch@psychologie.hu-berlin.de) (Berlin)

 

The role of inhibition in human multitasking performance (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Stefanie Schuch (schuch@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)

 

Causes and consequences of errors in dual-tasking (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Marco Steinhauser (marco.steinhauser@ku.de) (Eichstätt)

 

Time-based expectancy in multitasking: From cognitive psychology to movement science (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Roland Thomaschke (thomaschke@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de) (Freiburg)

 

Training-induced plasticity of multitasking in everyday-like motor behavior (2015-2018; 2018-2021)

Claudia Voelcker-Rehage (claudia.voelcker-rehage@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de) (Chemnitz)
Otmar Bock (bock@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)

 

Motor-cognitive dual task performance: a multidimensional approach (2015-2018) 

Peter Bublak (peter.bublak@med.uni-jena.de) (Jena)
Carsten Klingner (carsten.klingner@med.uni-jena.de) (Jena)
Otto Witte (otto.witte@med.uni-jena.de) (Jena)

 

The influence of sequentially changing reward prospects on cognitive flexibility during (voluntary) task switching (2015-2018)

Gesine Dreisbach (gesine.dreisbach@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de) (Regensburg)
Kerstin Fröber (kerstin.froeber@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de) (Regensburg)

 

Maintenance and shifting of task-specific sets of stimulus selection in neurologically normal persons and ADHD patients (2015-2018)

Caterina Gawrilow (caterina.gawrilow@psycho.uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)
Thomas Jacobsen (jacobsen@hsu-hh.de) (Hamburg)
Mike Wendt (mike.wendt@hsu-hh.de) (Hamburg)

 

Embodied cognition in multitasking: Stimulus-hand proximity and cognitive control in dual-task performance (2015-2018)

Roman Liepelt (r.liepelt@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)
Rico Fischer (rico.fischer@uni-greifswald.de) (Greifswald)

 

Action selection and effect orienting in a multitasking environment (2015-2018)

Sarah Lukas (lukas@ph-weingarten.de) (Weingarten)

 

 

Personal tools