Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Projects
Document Actions

Projects

For project details please click on the project titles.


Dynamic conflict management: Using performance monitoring to guide stable adjustment in task performance and flexible task selection in self-organized multitasking environments

David Dignath (dignath.david@gmail.com) (Freiburg)

 

The influence of sequentially changing reward prospects on cognitive flexibility during (voluntary) task switching

Gesine Dreisbach (gesine.dreisbach@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de) (Regensburg)
Kerstin Fröber (Kerstin.Froeber@psychologie.uni-regensburg.de) (Regensburg)

 

Maintenance and shifting of task-specific sets of stimulus selection in neurologically normal persons and ADHD patients

Caterina Gawrilow (caterina.gawrilow@psycho.uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)
Thomas Jacobsen (jacobsen@hsu-hh.de) (Hamburg)
Mike Wendt (mike.wendt@hsu-hh.de) (Hamburg)

 

Effects of modality mappings within working memory on postural control, associated neural correlates, and training-induced modulation of dual-task performance in old age

Urs Granacher (urs.granacher@uni-potsdam.de) (Potsdam)
Stephan Heinzel (stephan.heinzel@fu-berlin.de) (Freie Universität Berlin)
Michael Rapp (michael.rapp@uni-potsdam.de) (Potsdam)

 

The role of separation of representations in sequential actions in multitasking

Hilde Haider (hilde.haider@uni-koeln.de) (Köln)
Robert Gaschler (robert.gaschler@fernuni-hagen.de) (Hagen)

 

Simultaneous learning of multiple sensorimotor transformations

Mathias Hegele (mathias.hegele@sport.uni-giessen.de) (Gießen)

 

Self-organized versus externally controlled task scheduling when facing multiple cognitive task requirements

Andrea Kiesel (kiesel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de) (Freiburg)

 

Modality-specific crosstalk in multitasking: Influence of modality compatibility in task switching

Iring Koch (koch@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)
Denise Nadine Stephan (Stephan@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)

 

Flexibility in multitasking: Impact of predictability in visuomotor performance

Stefan Künzell (stefan.kuenzell@sport.uni-augsburg.de) (Augsburg)
Markus Raab (Raab@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)

 

The role of effect monitoring for dual-task performance

Wilfried Kunde (kunde@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de) (Würzburg)
Markus Janczyk (markus.janczyk@uni-tuebingen.de) (Tübingen)

 

Embodied cognition in multitasking: Stimulus-hand proximity and cognitive control in dual-task performance

Roman Liepelt (r.liepelt@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)
Rico Fischer (rico.fischer@uni-greifswald.de) (Greifswald)

 

Action selection and effect orienting in a multitasking environment

Sarah Lukas (lukas@ph-weingarten.de) (Weingarten)

 

Efficiency and flexibility of different task organization strategies in concurrent dual-task performance: Impact of task characteristics and individual preferences of cognitive control

Dietrich Manzey (dietrich.manzey@tu-berlin.de) (Berlin)

 

Task-specific and task-unspecific long term effects of cognitive-motor-multitask training

Hermann Müller (hermann.mueller@sport.uni-giessen.de) (Gießen)

 

Multi-tasking in movement sequence learning

Stefan Panzer (s.panzer@mx.uni-saarland.de) (Saarbrücken)

 

Multitasking in a perception-action context

Thomas Schenk (Thomas.Schenk@psy.lmu.de) (München)

 

Investigating task-order control in multitasking situations

Torsten Schubert  (torsten.schubert@psychologie.hu-berlin.de) (Berlin)
Tilo Strobach (tilo.strobach@medicalschool-hamburg.de) (Hamburg)
Peter A. Frensch (peter.frensch@psychologie.hu-berlin.de) (Berlin)

 

The role of inhibition in human multitasking performance

Stefanie Schuch (schuch@psych.rwth-aachen.de) (Aachen)

 

Causes and consequences of errors in dual-tasking

Marco Steinhauser (marco.steinhauser@ku.de) (Eichstätt)

 

Predictive timing in multi-tasking: Basic mechanisms and temporal flexibility

Roland Thomaschke (thomaschke@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de) (Freiburg)

 

Training-induced plasticity of multitasking in everyday-like motor behavior

Claudia Voelcker-Rehage (claudia.voelcker-rehage@hsw.tu-chemnitz.de) (Chemnitz)
Otmar Bock (bock@dshs-koeln.de) (Köln)

 

Error
There was an error while rendering the portlet.
Personal tools